CoinBase

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

CoinBase

Does NT8 support all the Crypto's listed on CoinBase? If so why are they not showing up on my Instrument List? Is there a Video Guide to setting up Crypto?

I am a Stock Index Futures trader and have NT8 set up just right for me.

Thanks,
    Crypto Newbie.

Hello TAJTrades,

Thanks for your post.

Not all CryptoCurrencies are supported. I have included a snapshot from our internal documentation that lists supported currencies and CryptoCurrencies.

There is no video guide for setting up a Coinbase connection, but we do have a Connection Guide that is very easy to follow.

https://ninjatrader.com/ConnectionGu...nnection-Guide

Click image for larger version  Name:	chrome_2021-10-25_08-02-15.png Views:	0 Size:	36.9 KB ID:	1176301
    Let us know if there is anything else we can do to help.
    JimNinjaTrader Customer Service

Comment

Thanks for the list. That was helpful.

Any chance of adding SHIBA INU (SHIB / USD)?

Comment

Hello TAJTrades,

SHIB is not supported at this time, but I have added a vote to consider tracking this symbol with our additional CryptoCurrencies request list. These are tracked in our SFT Features and Enhancements ticketing system, but we use one ticket to keep a list of requested cryptocurrencies as opposed to tracking a separate ticket for each requested symbol.

Comment

Originally posted by NinjaTrader_Jim View Post
          Hello TAJTrades,

Click image for larger version Name:	chrome_2021-10-25_08-02-15.png Views:	0 Size:	36.9 KB ID:	1176301
          Let us know if there is anything else we can do to help.